Find an Adviser 2019-10-07T04:03:40+00:00

FIND AN ADVISER

We can help you locate an adviser to assist with all your financial planning needs.

Effect Wealth

Natasha Hibberd – natasha@effectwealth.com.au
Sarah Miller – sarah@effectwealth.com.au

Mobile: 0412 300 170


Fern Financial

Ayal Fernando – ayal@fernfinancial.com.au

Mobile: 0412 350 616


B.E Wealth

Jeff John – jeff@bewealth.com.au

Mobile: 0411 815 590


Stafford Strategic

Neil Stafford – neil@staffordstrategic.com.au

Mobile: 0414 805 473


Advance Financial Advisory

Jason McNamara – jason@advfs.com.au

Mobile: 0425 767 013


Potts Financial Services

Andrew Potts – andrew.potts@pottsfinancialservices.com

Mobile: 0424 969 228


BL Financial Group

Bernard Lim – blim@blfinancialgroup.com.au

Mobile: 0435 754 757


Palm Wealth

Syed Mohammad – syed@palmwealth.com.au

Mobile: 0458 155 660


Aspen Wealth

Steven Klacar – sklacar@aspenwealth.com.au

Mobile: 0413 225 775


Intelliplan

Nirlep Kalra – nirlep@intelliplan.com.au
Carlos Medrano – carlos@intelliplan.com.au

Office: 03 9998 1940


CastleCoin Foundation 

James Lynch – james@castlecoin.io


GTM Finance

Olulopeye Oyekanmi – lopeye@gtmfinance.com.au

Mobile: 0452 574 504


Pareto Wealth

Umair Javed – umair@paretowealth.com.au

Mobile: 0451 070 103


Ian McKenzie

Ian McKenzie – ian_ShartruWealth@imkaccountants.com.au

Office: 1300 366 630


Adansonia Group

Anthony Huntley (Tony) – anthony.huntley@adansonia.com.au
Craig Allen – craig.allen@adansonia.com.au
Eric Ronge (Ric) – ric.ronge@adansonia.com.au

Mobile: 0402 122 938

A.S Private Wealth

Andrew Smith – as@andrewsmithadvice.com.au

Mobile : 0447311965


Rethink Financial Planning Newcastle

Dustin Kavanagh – dustin@rethinkgroup.com.au
Samantha Geelan – samantha@rethinkgroup.com.au
Kate McArthur – kate@rethinkgroup.com.au

Office: 02 4962 4440


Finlay Rendoth & Associates

Mark Finlay – mark@markfinlay.com.au

Mobile: 0408 964 042


K.J.S Financial Consulting

Stephen Keegan – steve@kjsconsulting.com.au

Mobile: 0408 406 091


Craig Smith & Associates

Craig Smith – craig@craigsmith.com.au

Office: 1800 444 411


Henderson Financial

Alan Henderson – alanh@hfmail.com.au

Office: 02 9690 0675


Shartru Wealth Management

Rob Coyte – rob@shartru.com.au
Clint Christoff – clint@shartru.com.au
Andrew Meakin – andrew@shartru.com.au

Office: 1300 478 424


Forth Capital (Australia)

Mark Plummer – markplummer@forthcapital.com

Office: (02) 8006 7379


Nexgen Wealth Advisory

David Lim – David.Lim@nexgenadvisory.com.au

Mobile: 0452 070 000


Motion Trader

Jason McIntosh – jasonemcintosh@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0419 747 320


Henderson Financial

Alan Henderson – alanh@hfmail.com.au

Mobile: 0413 605 457


Lifetime Advisers

Frances Hesse – clients@lifetimeadvisers.com.au

Mobile: 0438 894 995

Vault Financial Group

Brad Gunn – bradgunn@vaultgroup.com.au
Morgan Hayward – morgan@vaultgroup.com.au

Office: 07 3608 6800


Heindl & Associates

Deb Heindl – admin@herlife.com.au

Office: 1300 663 604


The Finance Bird

Lisa Bird – lisa.bird@thefinancebird.com.au

Mobile: 0413 021 227


Ethical Financial Advice

Adam Kennedy – adam_efa@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0411 149 613


LiveNow Financial Planning

Dahl Drew – dahl@livenow.net.au

Office: 07 5445 6988


Scope Accounting

Vladimir Djachenko (Wally) – wally@scopeaccounting.com.au

Mobile: 07 3103 6158


Roberts Financial Foundation

Lisa Voysey – lisa@robertsfinancialfoundation.com.au

Mobile: 0413 419 995


Aspect Wealth Advisers

Marc Banvill – marc@aspectwealthadvisers.com.au
Mark O’Loughlan – mark@aspectwealthadvisers.com.au

Office: 07 3354 9050

Awakening Wealth

Sarah Lee – hello@awakeningwealth.com.au

Mobile: 0427 717 450


Good Treasure Financial Solutions

Olu Oduja – olu@gtfinancialsolutions.com.au

Mobile: 0420 232 227


Monarch Wealth 

Ben Growden – ben.growden@monarchwealth.com.au

Mobile: 0423 767 600


Sova Financial

Natasha Janssens – tash@sovafinancial.com.au

Mobile: 0402 098 783

Wise Financial Planning Advisors

George Peat – george@wisefinance.com.au

Mobile: 0416 144 378

SHARTRU WEALTH

Head office
14 Macquarie Street
Belmont
NSW 2280

PO Box 565 Belmont NSW 2280

Phone: 1300 478 424
Email: advice@shartru.com.au